The Board

Brittany Sathren

Brittany Sathren

701-448-9268 BrittanyL@westriv.com

District 1: Parts of McLean, Sheridan, Burleigh and Kidder Counties in North Dakota including the parts of the Underwood, Turtle Lake, Mercer, McClusky and Goodrich exchanges lying within these counties.

Jay Seibel

Jay Seibel

701-873-2795 JayS@westriv.com

District 2: Parts of Mercer and Dunn Counties, North Dakota including the parts of the Beulah, Zap, Golden Valley, Hebron and Glen Ullin exchanges lying within Mercer or Dunn County.

Matt Erhardt, Jr

Matt Erhardt, Jr

701-794-3743 MattE@westriv.com

District 3: Parts of Oliver, Morton, McLean & Stark Counties in North Dakota including the parts of the Center, Hazen, Beulah, Hebron, Glen Ullin New Salem and Washburn exchanges lying within those counties north of Interstate 94.

Frank Brown

Frank Brown

701-348-3685 FrankB@westriv.com

District 4: Parts of Morton and Stark Counties in North Dakota including the parts of the St. Anthony, Flasher, New Salem, Glen Ullin, and Hebron exchanges lying within those counties south of Interstate 94.

Nick Vollmuth

Nick Vollmuth

701-422-3498 NickV@westriv.com

District 5: Sioux, Grant, Hettinger and Adams Counties, North Dakota.

Harley Overseth

Harley Overseth

605-845-3251 HarleyO@westriv.com

District 6: All of the area served by WRT in South Dakota.

Gene Wolf

Gene Wolf

701-748-2060 GWolf@westriv.com

District 7: Parts of Mercer County including the parts of the Hazen, Stanton, Pick City and Center exchanges lying within Mercer County.

Patrick A. Donovan

Patrick A. Donovan

701-748-2206 PDonovan@westriv.com

Attorney